LSS Members 2018-2019

Core Council 

President

Lucy Sun

Office Hours: Wednesday 1-3PM (All other queries not falling into one of the following)

Contact: lsspresident@queensu.ca

VP Administrative 

Jeremy Ambraska

Office Hours: Tuesday 12-2PM (All LSS meeting, grad photos, course outlines related queries!)

Contact:  lssvpadmin@queensu.ca

VP Academic

Dennis Do

Office Hours: Wednesday 11-2PM (All committee and academic related queries!)

Contact: lssvpacademic@queensu.ca

VP Finance

Andrew MacDonald

Office Hours: Thursday 11:30-1:30PM (All clubs funding and ratification related queries!)

Contact: lssvpfinance@queensu.ca

VP Activities 

Jessica Gahtan

Office Hours: Monday 11:30-1:30PM (All Smoker and Semi-Formal related queries!)

Contact: lssvpactivities@queensu.ca

VP Communications

Darian Doblej

Office hours to be determined. (All queries about getting your message out!)

Contact: lssvpcomms@queensu.ca

LSS Student Senator

Ben Fickling

Office Hours: Tuesday 2-4PM (All queries about QL-Queen’s related queries!)

Contact: lssstudentsenator@queensu.ca

3L Council

President

Frank Piazza

Information coming soon!

Contact: 15fnp@queensu.ca

Vice President

Shira Levigne

Information coming soon!

Contact: shira.levigne@queensu.ca

Secretary-Treasurer 

Jordan Brezer

Information coming soon!

Social Coordinator

VACANT

Information coming soon!

Faculty Board Representatives

Eli Goldberg

Contact: eli.goldberg@queensu.ca

Athletic Representatives  

VACANT

Information coming soon!


2L Council

President

Jasmine Kruschel

Information coming soon!

Contact: jasmine.kruschel@queensu.ca

Vice-President

Taran Hoogsteen

Information coming soon!

Contact: t.hoogsteen@queensu.ca

Secretary Treasurer: 

Jamie Burns 

Information coming soon!

Contact: 11jmb31@queensu.ca

Social Coordinator

Kathleen O’Toole

Information coming soon!

Contact:kathleen.otoole@queensu.ca

Faculty Board Representatives 

Syed Shahroz Ahmad

Information coming soon!

Contact: syed.ahmad@queensu.ca

Penny Zhang

Information coming soon!

Contact: 0pxyz@queensu.ca

Athletic Representative 

Ian Gilliland

Information coming soon!

Contact: ian.gilliland@queensu.ca

Kate Martini

Information coming soon!

Contact: kate.martini@queensu.ca


1L Council

President

Taylor Barton

Information coming soon!

Contact: 16tb25@queensu.ca

Vice-President

Ronak Patel

Information coming soon!

Contact: 11rp36@queensu.ca

Secretary Treasurer:

Ally Churchill

Information coming soon!

Contact: 14ac109@queensu.ca

Social Coordinator

Courtney Edwards

Information coming soon!

Contact:12ce9@queensu.ca

Faculty Board Representatives

Nasrudin Mumin

Information coming soon!

Contact: nas.mumin@queensu.ca

Emily Windrim

Information coming soon!

Contact: e.windrim@queensu.ca

Athletic Representative

Nicole Kiselyov

Information coming soon!

Contact: 16nak1@queensu.ca

James Macfarlane

Information coming soon!

Contact: 12jcm1@queensu.ca

Other Representatives

Joint Student Representative

VACANT

Information coming soon!

Transfer Student Representative

MacNeal Darnley

Information coming soon!

Common Law / Civil Law Student Representative

Marie-Pierre Boudreau

Information coming soon!

Senior SGPS Representative 

Brianna Pioli

Information coming soon!

Contact: brianna.pioli@queensu.ca

Alessia Grossi

Information coming soon!

Contact: alessia.grossi@queensu.ca

Indigenous Student Representative 

Lauren Winkler

Information coming soon!

Contact: lauren.winkler@queensu.ca

Speaker

Laura Culleton 

Information coming soon!

Contact: laura.culleton@queensu.ca